VALL Executive 2016/2017

President

Sarah Richmond, Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP (srichmond@ahbl.ca or 604-484-1700) 

Past President

Debbie Millward, Lawson Lundell LLP (dmillward@lawsonlundell.com)   

Vice President

Teresa Gleave, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP (tgleave@fasken.com or 604-631-4804) 

Membership Secretary

Megan Smiley, Courthouse Libraries BC (msmiley@courthouselibrary.ca or 604-660-2401) 

Treasurer

Angela Ho, VictorySquare (AngelaH@vslo.bc.ca)

Program Committee

Brenda Alm, Whitelaw Twining (balm@wt.ca or 604-443-3487) 

Julie Nadalini, Farris (jnadalini@farris.com)

Christina Tribe, Bull, Housser & Tupper LLP (CLT@bht.com or 604-641-4965) 

VALL Review Editors

Stef Alexandru, Lawson Lundell LLP (salexandru@lawsonlundell.com or 604-631-9257)

Alexandria Everitt, Harris & Company LLP (aeveritt@harrisco.com)

Webmaster

Joni Sherman, Department of Justice (joni.sherman@justice.gc.ca or 604-666-5730)


List of all past members of the executive 

VALL Job Descriptions