Executive

President

Teresa Gleave, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP (tgleave@fasken.com or 604-631-4804)

Past President

Sarah Richmond, Alexander Holburn Beaudin + Lang LLP (srichmond@ahbl.ca or 604-484-1700)

Vice President

Susannah Tredwell, DLA Piper (Canada) LLP (susannah.tredwell@dlapiper.com)

Membership Secretary

Leslie Dobin, Courthouse Libraries BC (ldobin@courthouselibrary.ca or 604-660-2401)

Treasurer

Angela Ho, VictorySquare (AngelaH@vslo.bc.ca)

Program Committee

Danielle Brosseau, Harper Grey (dbrosseau@harpergrey.com)

Julie Wettstein, Farris (jwettstein@farris.com)

VALL Review Editors

Stef Alexandru, Lawson Lundell LLP (salexandru@lawsonlundell.com or 604-631-9257)

Emily Nickerson,  Norton Rose Fulbright Canada (emily.nickerson@nortonrosefulbright.com)

Webmaster

Joni Sherman, Department of Justice (joni.sherman@justice.gc.ca or 604-666-5730)


List of all past members of the executive